关于币飞 (CoinFLEX)

管理团队

简介

币飞是全球首间以实物交割的加密货币合约交易所,旨在为投资者提供一个没有任何价格操纵风险的渠道来进行加密货币对冲。币飞为Liquidity Technologies Ltd的注册商号,是一所根据塞舌尔共和国2016年的国际商业公司法注册成立的公司。

币飞成立于2019年,以散户及商业对冲市场为主要客户群,包括挖矿公司、场外交易干台和全球自营交易公司。

- 对个人投资者来说,币飞的宗旨是要成为数字资产交易最方便的平台。币飞期望透过用户教学、进阶的订单类型和频密的交易比赛,将风险管理和专业交易技术带到币飞社群。币飞的白标合作伙伴Trading Technologies是首间将加密货币带到期货市场的独立软体供应商,他让客户能同时在现货及衍生工具市场上交易。

- 对机构投资者来说,强大的交易撮合引擎和实物交割的特性是币飞的两大优势。币飞的API性能领先业界,能实现「高效能、低延时」系统处理。透过实物交割的特性,持稳定币的用户使用币飞即将推出的借贷产品将可进行机构般规模的利差交易。

币飞非常重视用户的资产安全,团队拥有7年数字资产(超过1亿USDT)管理经验,从未出现安全漏洞。币飞资产托管人为Bitgo,该公司享誉业界,管理每个钱包1亿USDT等值的储备金。

管理团队

Mark Lamb<br /><small>CEO</small>

Mark Lamb
首席执行官

Mark是CoinFLEX的首席执行官,他一直主张以实物而非现金形式交割的期货,以避免出现价格操纵的风险。 Mark希望将来加密衍生工具并非只是用作投机炒卖,而是达至贷款、借款、对冲及付款等真正的商业用途。 Mark Lamb早于2012年时已接触比特币,2013年时更成立了Coinfloor——英国首间加密货币交易所。

Sudhu Arumugam<br /><small>CRO</small>

Sudhu Arumugam
首席风险官

Sudhu是CoinFLEX的首席风险管理官,同时亦是创辨人之一,他拥有20多年从事衍生工具交易及风险管理的经验,曾于欧洲及亚洲等地的银行、对冲基金及加密货币交易所工作。 Sudhu本来一直着手负责固定收益衍生品及股权类衍生品,直至他对加密货币上产生浓厚的兴趣。

Leslie Tam<br /><small>CSO</small>

Leslie Tam
首席战略官

作为首席战略官,Leslie将制定币飞的总体战略,监督产品开发和业务扩张。加入币飞前,Leslie曾于币安担任VIP业务主管和场外交易主管。此外,Leslie亦曾在美林银行任职董事,在财经领域拥有超过15年经验。

James Cunningham<br /><small>COO</small>

James Cunningham
首席营运官

James是CoinFLEX的首席技术官,他于对冲基​​金和投资银行领域拥有20多年的经验,专责全球市场的股票高频交易。 2000年,他于瑞银集团负责创新的演算法交易平台工作,其后成为高频交易对冲基金集团——IV Capital的联合创办人。 James非常热衷于加密货币的技术,已投身此行业多年。

投资者

合作伙伴:Trading Technologies

提供整套齐全的交易工具

Trading Technologies (TT) 于90年代成立,是电子期货交易的倡导者,于带领期货由交易厅走到电子屏幕交易上有着不可小觑的地位。时至今日,他们仍是世界上最商业化的期货交易平台,而现在,他们希望能在加密货币的交易市场上引起同样的影响力。Trading Technologies是首间将加密货币带到期货市场的独立软体供应商,他让客户能同时在现货及衍生工具市场上交易。Trading Technologies是CoinFLEX的主要股东,为我们提供不同方面的协助,例如在可自由订制的介面上提供专业的交易功能,以及提供各种尖端的演算法交易工具。

About Coinflex

What we do

CoinFLEX (Coin Futures and Lending Exchange) is the world’s first physically delivered cryptocurrency futures exchange, developed to provide avenues for investors to hedge cryptocurrency exposure with minimal index or price settlement risk. CoinFLEX is the trading name of Liquidity Technologies Ltd., a company incorporated under the International Business Companies Act of 2016 of the Republic of Seychelles.


Launched in early 2019, CoinFLEX caters to astute individual traders as well as to the commercial hedging market, which include mining firms, OTC trading desks, and global proprietary trading firms.

- For individual traders, our aim is to make CoinFLEX the most exciting and accessible exchange on which to trade cryptocurrencies. Through user education, advanced order types and frequent competitions, CoinFLEX aims to bring a culture of risk management and professional trading techniques to our community. Our partnership with Trading Technologies brings a pioneer in the futures trading space into the cryptocurrency world.


- For institutions, CoinFLEX provides a robust matching engine coupled with physical settlement. Our best-in-class API performance allows high throughput with low latencies. Via our physically settled mechanism, CoinFLEX will release a lending product which allows stablecoin holders to execute the carry trade in institutional size.


We take security extremely seriously - our team has a 7 year flawless track record in custodying crypto assets (over $100M). Our exchange custodian is Bitgo, a leader in the space with $100 million in insurance coverage per wallet.

Management

Mark Lamb

CEO

Mark is CEO of CoinFLEX and a longtime advocate for physically delivered futures over cash settlement as a way to prevent manipulation. Mark’s vision for crypto derivatives is to grow the industry beyond speculation into real commercial use for lending, borrowing, hedging and payments. Mark Lamb has been in bitcoin since 2012 and previously co-founded Coinfloor, the UK’s first cryptocurrency exchange back in 2013.

Sudhu Arumugam

CRO

Sudhu is co-founder and Chief Risk Officer of CoinFLEX. He has over 20 years of derivatives trading and risk management experience from banks, hedge funds and crypto exchanges across Europe and Asia. He comes primarily from a fixed income and equity derivatives background before finding a passion for cryptocurrencies.

Leslie Tam

CSO

As the Chief Strategy Officer, Leslie will be shaping the overall strategy of CoinFLEX, overseeing geographic and product expansion.Prior to joining CoinFLEX, Leslie headed up global key account coverage and OTC trading at Binance, a leading cryptocurrency exchange. He has had over 15 years of experience in the finance sector, most recently as head of the Institutional Client Group at Bank of America Merrill Lynch Hong Kong.

James Cunningham

CTO

James is Chief Technology Officer of CoinFLEX and brings a wealth of experience from 20 years in the hedge fund and investment banking world, specialising in high-frequency equity trading across all global markets. He worked on the pioneering algorithmic trading desk at UBS in 2000 and was a founding member of the IVC Capital high-frequency trading Hedge Fund group. He has been passionately working with cryptocurrency technology for a number of years.

Ket Patel

CXO

Ket Patel is a creative technologist bringing over 17 years trading platform and brand design experience to CoinFLEX from previously working with the worlds top tier one investment banks, best performing hedge funds and a wide range of retail trading brokers. Ket’s goal is to build a consistent and intuitive customer experience across all CoinFLEX platforms and ultimately be best in class within the crypto derivatives space.

Investors

Mike Komaransky

Trading Technologies Partnership

Suite of tools provided by Trading Technologies.

Trading Technologies (TT) pioneered electronic futures trading back in the 1990s and played a pivotal role in facilitating the shift of futures trading from the pits to the screen. They currently maintain the accolade of being the world’s fastest commercially available futures trading platform. Now, they are working to make a similar impact on the cryptocurrency trading markets. TT is the first independent software vendor (ISV) to bridge the cryptocurrency markets with the futures markets, providing their customers with the ability to trade both spot and derivative markets side by side. TT are a key shareholder in CoinFLEX. TT assists us in providing our users with professional cryptocurrency trading functionality on their white-label, customizable workspace while also offering access to sophisticated algorithmic trading tools.