1.2.8 Deleting a sub account

The first step is to freeze the sub-account, then delete it. Please select the “Sub-account” in the main dashboard drop down as previously, then select “Sub-account Management”, you will then see your sub accounts. Select the freeze field next to the sub-account that you want to disable. You will then see the “delete” field on the right hand side. Select delete.Delete 1 1.2.8 Deleting a sub accountDelete2 1.2.8 Deleting a sub accountDelete 3 1.2.8 Deleting a sub accountDelete 4 1.2.8 Deleting a sub account

Contents