通过回购清算抵押品(自动借款)

币飞平台不同的加密货币都可以作为抵押品,即使保证金是以USD(USDC)的形式收取,盈亏以USD实时体现。因此,如果用户的子账户内的USD余额的盈亏达到负值(- 10,000美元),则需要采取措施。

目前,交易所将把用户的部分加密货币抵押品清算到现货订单簿中,以保持足够的USD余额。因此,如果用户将BTC作为抵押品充值到交易所,交易所将在BTC现货订单簿上执行卖出交易。

以后,平台将 把加密货币抵押品清算到现货订单簿中,系统会自动执行USD 借款 订单。该USD借款(即出售回购订单)在币飞的回购订单簿上执行,使用用户的余额作为抵押。因此,如果用户将充值了BTC作为抵押品,在这种情况下,USD借款将在币飞的BTC回购订单簿上作为出售交易执行。

更多关于抵押品的信息,请参考这里 3.11 抵押品”.

系统发行说明

  • 任何现有的子帐户都可以使用借款功能,而不需要创建单独的特定的子帐户。
  • 抵押品清算规则由现货余额清算改为通过回购方式自动借款。
  • 当用户的USD余额低于某一阈值时,自动借款将被触发。最初将设定为- 9000美元,然后逐渐减少到- 200美元。
  • “借入USD仓位”栏已被添加到市场交易界面,允许用户跟踪和管理他们的借贷。
  • 借用相关字段被添加到UI上订单历史页面。

 

 

目录

Collateral Liquidation via REPO (Auto Borrow)

At CoinFLEX we provide the flexibility to post different cryptocurrencies as trading collateral even though margin is charged in USD (USDC) terms and P&L is realized in real time in USD.  Therefore, should a users USD balance within a sub-account become sufficiently negative (-$10,000) due to the realization of negative P&L the exchange will need to take action.

Currently the exchange will liquidate a portion of the users underlying coin collateral into the SPOT order book to regain sufficient USD balances.  So if a user has deposited BTC as collateral the exchange would perform a sell trade on CoinFLEX’s BTC SPOT order book.

Moving forward the exchange will no longer liquidate the users underlying coin collateral into the SPOT order book, instead the exchange will automatically execute a USD borrow order within the users account.  This USD borrow (i.e. selling a REPO) is executed on CoinFLEX’s REPO order book using the users underlying coin balances as collateral.  So if a user has deposited BTC as collateral the USD borrow in this case would be performed as a sell trade on CoinFLEX’s BTC REPO order book.

Additional information regarding collateral can be found here 3.11 Collateral”.

System Release Notes:

  • Any existing sub-account can use the Borrow function without the need to create a separate borrow specific sub-account.
  • Collateral liquidation rules changed from SPOT balance liquidation to auto-borrow via REPO.
  • Auto-borrow will be triggered when a users USD balance is below a certain threshold.  Initially this will be set at -$9,000 and gradually reduced to -$200.
  • “Borrow USD Position” tab added to the Market Trading UI allowing users to track and manage their borrowing and lending.
  • Borrow related fields added to the order history page on the UI.

 

 

Contents